University of New Hampshire

School of Law

School of Law

Moot Court Student Competitors

2014-2015 Moot Court Competitors

August A. Rendigs Product Liability Competition
Hilary Cessna
Penina Wallace

Cardozo/BMI Copyright and Entertainment Competition
Mary Gaiser
Brendan Wile

Evans v. Evans Constitutional Law Competition
Keith Blair
Michael DiPietro

Giles Sutherland Rich Memorial Patent Competition
Stephanie Moats
Andrew Schmidt

Saul Lefkowitz Trademarks Competition
Jenna Loadman
Alexander Walsh