University of New Hampshire

School of Law

UNH Law Review

Issue: Volume 11, Number 1


Number 2
April 2013
Editorial Board
Matt Burrows '13
Managing Editor:
Dustin Lo '13
Chief Articles Editor:
Clinton Leite '13
Chief Notes Editor:
James Savage '13
Executive Editors:
Elizabeth Gray '13
Brian Rosenberg '13

Associate Editors
Christopher Baxter '14
Cherylyn Egner '14
Sarah Fearon '15
John McCormick '14
Beth Smith '14
Stephen Zaharias '14

Faculty Advisor
Jordan Budd

Notes Advisor
Alice Briggs

Business Manager
Jacqueline Lawrie
Subscription Inquiries

Search terms must contain 3 or more characters.