University of New Hampshire

School of Law

Contact Us

University of New Hampshire School of Law
Two White Street, Concord, NH 03301


  • JD Admissions
    Robin Ingli
    Assistant Dean for Admissions
    Phone: (603) 513-5300
    Fax: (603) 513-5234
  • Graduate Programs Admissions
    Debra Beauregard
    Director of IP Graduate Programs
    Phone: (603) 513-5284


  • Erin DesMarais
    Associate Director for Annual Giving and Special Development Projects
    Phone: (603) 513-5263
    Fax: (603) 513-5234


  • Peter Davies
    Interim Director of Marketing and Communications
    Communications Office
    Phone (603) 513-5255
    Fax: (603) 513-5234

Financial Aid

  • Lynn Froleiks
    Assistant Director of Financial Aid
    Phone: (603) 513-5105
    Fax: (603) 513-5238

Senior Administration

  • John T. Broderick Jr.
    Phone: (603) 513-5101
  • Jordan C. Budd
    Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
    Professor of Law
    Phone: (603) 513-5122
  • Kimberly Kirkland
    Professor of Law
    Associate Dean of Faculty Research
    Phone: (603) 513-5102
  • Margaret Sova McCabe
    Professor of Law
    Associate Dean of Academic Administration and Special Projects
    Phone: (603) 513-5261
  • Eleanor MacLellan
    Director of Human Resources
    Legal Counsel
    Phone: (603) 513-5108
  • Patricia M. Casey
    Interim Vice President of Finance and Administration
    Phone: (603) 513-5215

Personnel Directory

To reach a particular individual at UNH Law please call the main switchboard at (603) 228-1541 from 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m. or consult the faculty and staff directories.

Reception desk with Jan Neuman


Search terms must contain 3 or more characters.