University of New Hampshire

School of Law

Legal Skills Faculty

Amy Vorenberg with studentAmy Vorenberg
Professor of Law and Director of JD Legal Writing
amy.vorenberg@law.unh.edu

Jennifer Davis
Professor of Legal Skills and Co-Director of Graduate Programs Legal Skills
jennifer.davis@law.unh.edu

Jessica Durkis-Stokes
Associate Professor of Legal Skills
jessica.durkis-stokes@law.unh.edu

Risa Evans
Associate Professor of Legal Skills
risa.evans@law.unh.edu

Tom Hemstock
Associate Professor of Legal Research and Reference & Electronic Resources Librarian
tom.hemstock@law.unh.edu

Margaret Sova McCabe
Professor of Law and Associate Dean of Academic Administration and Special Projects
margaret.mccabe@law.unh.edu

Leah Plunkett
Director of Academic Success
Associate Professor of Legal Skills
leah.plunkett@law.unh.edu

Sophie Sparrow
Professor of Law
sophie.sparrow@law.unh.edu

Search terms must contain 3 or more characters.