University of New Hampshire

School of Law

Board Members

2012-2013 UNH Law Moot Court Board
Nathan Warecki, Chief Justice, nathan.warecki@law.unh.edu
Matthew Cessna, matthew.cessna@law.unh.edu
Bradley Krul, bradley.krul@law.unh.edu
Jeffrey Larson, jeffrey.larson@law.unh.edu
Peter Park, peter.park@law.unh.edu
Phillip Rice, phillip.rice@law.unh.edu
Anjie Vichayanonda, anjie.vichayanonda@law.unh.edu

Search terms must contain 3 or more characters.