University of New Hampshire

School of Law

School of Law

Board Members

2014-2015 UNH Law Moot Court Board

Matthew Bartholomae
Coach, Saul Lefkowitz Trademarks Competition

John DeWispelaere
Coach, August A. Rendigs Products Liability Competition

Heather Johnson
Coach, Cardozo/BMI Copyright and Entertainment Competition

Basra Mohamed
Coach, Evans v. Evans Constitutional Law Competition

Catherine Yao
Coach, Giles Sutherland Rich Patent Competition