How to Pay Your Deposit
Admitted students may pay their deposits online, in person, or by mail.
In person by check or cash in the Admissions Officed or the Business Office. Please make checks or money orders payable to "University of New Hampshire School of Law" and include your LSAC number on the face of the check.
By mail to the following address: University of New Hampshire School of Law, Admissions Office, 2 White St., Concord, NH 03301. Please make checks or money orders payable to "University of New Hampshire School of Law" and include your LSAC number on the face of the check.
- Online by credit card or electronic check through secure online tuition payment system. Where the payment form asks for your student ID number, use your LSAC number:
Credit card payments for tuition are not accepted via mail, in person, telephone or fax.
* Please note that online credit card payments will be assessed a 2.65% convenience fee by the processor at the time of payment. You will be advised of these processing fees before the transaction is completed to allow you to determine whether or not you wish to continue with the transaction. You can avoid this convenience fee by making your payment with electronic funds transfer (EFT) from your checking account.
Online payments may take 24 to 48 hours to be applied to your student account, so please plan accordingly.
A charge of $35 will be assessed for all checks returned by the bank and a hold will be placed on all student records, including transcripts, diplomas and future registrations until your account is cleared. In addition, the option of paying by personal check in the future may be withdrawn.