University of New Hampshire

School of Law

Recruitment Schedule

Join the University of New Hampshire School of Law at law school fairs and forums throughout the country.

California  |   Delaware  |   Illinois  |   New Hampshire  |   New York  |   Washington, DC

 

California

Saturday, September 20, 2014
LSAC Los Angeles Forum

Delaware

Wednesday, October 8, 2014
University of Delaware

Illinois

Saturday, September 13, 2014
LSAC Chicago Forum

New Hampshire

Saturday, February 15, 2014
Information Session, Concord
10:00 a.m.-12:00 noon

Friday, March 21, 2014
Information Session, Concord
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, April 18, 2014
Campus Tour, Concord
10:00 a.m.

Friday, May 16, 2014
Campus Tour, Concord
10:00 a.m.

Friday, June 20, 2014
Campus Tour, Concord
10:00 a.m.

Friday, July 18, 2014
Campus Tour, Concord
10:00 a.m.

Friday, August 15, 2014
Campus Tour
10:00 a.m.

New York

Friday and Saturday, October 17–18, 2014
LSAC New York Forum

Washington, DC

Saturday, June 21, 2014
LSAC Washington DC Forum

Search terms must contain 3 or more characters.