Contact Us

Our admissions team is here to help you with any questions or concerns you may have.

To reach us:

Admissions
admissions@law.unh.edu
Phone: 603-513-5300

Admissions Team

Grant Keener, Esq.
Interim Assistant Dean for Admissions
603-513-5112
grant.keener@law.unh.edu

Patricia Morris, Esq.
Director of Admissions
UNH Law ‘06
603-513-5198
patricia.morris@law.unh.edu

Talbot Eckweiler
Assistant Director of Admissions
603-513-5271
talbot.eckweiler@law.unh.edu

Sarah Dorner
Associate Director of Admissions
and International Outreach
603-513-5173
sarah.dorner@law.unh.edu

Amy Rice
Admissions Operations Supervisor
603-513-5110
amy.rice@law.unh.edu