November update to the IP Speaker Series

UNH Franklin Pierce School of Law is proud to host the following outstanding speakers for our 2022/2023 Intellectual Property (IP) Speaker Series:

  • Sarah Burstein, Suffolk University Law School
  • Irene Calboli, Texas A&M University School of Law
  • Dennis Crouch, University of Missouri School of Law
  • Eric Goldman, Santa Clara University School of Law
  • Jeanne Fromer, New York University School of Law
  • David Hricik, Mercer University School of Law
  • Kali Murray, Marquette University Law School
  • Julia Janewa Osei-Tutu, Florida International University College of Law
  • Lisa Ramsey, University of San Diego School of Law
  • Alexandra Roberts, Northeastern University School of Law
  • Josh Sarnoff, DePaul University College of Law
  • Saurabh Vishnubhakat, Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
  • And more!

Dates, times, and topics of presentations are TBA. 

Upcoming presentations
  • Coming Soon!
Click below to listen to the sessions that have already taken place:

More talks will be added soon!